Testimonials 2018-03-06T11:37:03+00:00
5 out of 5 stars (based on 28 reviews)

1mil% the best recruiter I've ever met

23rd May 2024

With 25 years of IT & Security experience I have dealt with many IT recruitment companies who promise the world and deliver nothing. I then met Colin Gerrard who is 1mil% “the best” recruiter I have ever met. Professional, Transparent, Honest and most importantly comes with Integrity. Colin and I met 9 months ago and I feel I have got to know him incredibly well, a person you can trust and rely on to achieve your next career move.

Jason Winton

Easy to work with, caring and professional

1st May 2024

Recognising a recruiter who genuinely invests in understanding your personality, skills, and aspirations is a rarity. I’ve encountered only a few who truly prioritise my career journey. However, working with Colin has been a refreshing experience. He approaches his work with genuine passion, remaining proactive, responsive, and most importantly, enthusiastic about representing me to find the ideal role and company for future growth. It’s a relief to have finally found someone who takes my career aspirations seriously and who is easy to work with.

Seema Mistry

An excellent service

6th April 2024

Colin was a delight to work with, kept me in the loop during the entire process and advocated for me to employers when needed! Can’t recommend enough. The company Colin matched me with should pose to be a great fit for my career progression and open doors for the future. Thank you!

Subhana Tariq

Absolutely Seemless

22nd July 2023

Colin first reached out to me over a year ago to discuss an HR vacancy in my current workplace. Throughout the whole process, the communication and professionalism from Colin was absolutely seamless. I now work with Colin as an employer/client and as expected, the service Colin continues to provide is faultless. I have no doubt that Colin is able to deliver a high calibre of candidates, knowing exactly what the business needs are. Thank you for your continued support Colin.

Hannah Davidson-Sharrocks

Brilliant job!

23rd April 2023

I worked with Colin to find our IT Manager and cannot recommend him enough! He went above and beyond to help us attract the right talent, giving us lots of great pointers and tips, putting in the graft and sending us detailed reports on each potential candidate. We will definitely be using Colin again as he did such a brilliant job!

Steph Newbery

Very helpful and professional

9th March 2023

Colin was very helpful and professional from the start until I got the job. Checking even on me afterwords to see how I was doing on the job itself, was I happy etc. I can highly recommend Colin’s services to anybody.

Dijaz Jakupovic - Field Service Engineer

Focused and Intelligent Recruitment

6th February 2023

I have worked with Colin off and on for more years than either of us would care to admit to. A focused and intelligent recruiter with an enviable ability to ‘find the magic’ person.

Victoria Wheeler

One of the top tech recruiters I've had the opportunity to work with

20th December 2022

One of the top tech recruiters I’ve had the opportunity to work with. Colin has helped to recruit a number of hard to source roles for the team and he’s been excellent all through. He puts in the work to understand what the role requires, find the right candidates and offers feedback on where the market is at.

Tunde Adeniran

Supportive and Helpful

22nd November 2022

Had a very professional recruitment process with Colin and I got the job. He was very supportive and helpful throughout the process.

Ijeoma Nmaju

I highly recommend Colin as an expert recruiter

20th October 2022

Colin was extremely helpful with securing me a role and made sure all my questions were answered. He was always available when I needed him during the interview process and quick to follow up after. I highly recommend Colin as a recruitment expert.

Poornima Adabala

Submit a review