Testimonials 2018-03-06T11:37:03+00:00
5 out of 5 stars (based on 15 reviews)

Innovative Recruitment Company

30th July 2020

Great Recruitment Company – Used them recently for a job vacancy. Helpful and switched on from the get go. Constantly updating and helping throughout the process and will definitely keep in touch with them and recommend them to anyone looking for a role within the field of IT.

Chris Main

Excellent Recruitment Provider

22nd July 2020

Colin is an excellent recruitment provider of ours, very personable and attentive and during busy periods, Colin works to make the recruitment process as effortless as can be through his exact alignment to our business requirement and profile. Colin finds excellent candidates within their professional field who add value to the teams they join. There’s nothing more Colin and his team could do to support and drive our recruitment needs. It’s always a pleasure to work with you Colin, thank you for your enduring support.

Sarah Dunkley - HR Professional

Very helpful and professional

22nd July 2020

Colin was very helpful and professional from the start until I got the job. Checking even on me afterwords to see how I was doing on the job itself, was I happy etc. I can highly recommend Colin’s services to anybody.

Dijaz Jakupovic - Field Service Engineer

A stellar recruitment experience.

13th September 2018

I came away deeply impressed with Colin and 100% IT Recruitment for our collaboration in finding me a new role that was a great match. Throughout every step of the recruitment journey, Colin kept me apprised, energised and motivated. Overall, a stellar recruitment experience.

Marc Scheimann - Director of Services

The perfect job

13th March 2018

Thank you so much for finding me the perfect job! Colin listened to what I wanted and gave me fantastic advice. Within a few days of our first meeting, Colin put me forward for an interview. Throughout the whole process he supported me, called me to see how each stage of the interview went and was prompt in following up. Within in two days I had a job offer. This is all down to his professional and first class service. I am now very happy in my new job role and I thank you so much. I would always happily recommend you. Thank you Colin!

Alex Hughes

Excellent Service - 3 Developer positions filled.

28th February 2018

Thanks for all of your efforts in filling our vacancies. As you know, time was critical and despite this you took on the challenge and did your company proud. it goes without saying that we were very pleased with the caliber of candidates you sourced for us.

Elton Boocock - Urban Media

Professionalism and Care in handling our vacancies

28th February 2018

I feel I must thank you for the high level of professionalism, commitment and care that 100% IT recruitment has always shown me. Not only have I received 100% quality service, but also I have never been treated as “Just another client.” a refreshing difference to other recruitment agencies that I have (in the past) dealt with.

Virginia Taylor - Service Delivery Manager

Highly recommended recruitment partner.

28th February 2018

We have used 100% IT Recruitment since April 04 and they have quickly become a preferred supplier through their ability to accurately assess our needs, and to find the right person for us at the right time. The standard of service is high, and I get good feedback from our Managers everytime they recruit through 100% IT Recruitment. We happily recommend their professional and friendly service.

Aspect Software

A high quality level of candidates from real people, not just sales people.

28th February 2018

I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for yet another Field Service Engineer, the 6th this year. Having dealt with 100% throughout the last 14 years and previously with Colin Gerrard since 1997, I wanted to express in writing my gratitude for the continued high quality of service. Where other agencies tend to throw CV after CV at me, I always know to open your emails first as the CV’s are always spot on and the candidates well vetted and accurately matched.

Steve Flynn - Service Delivery Manager

Very good candidates / service

28th February 2018

We have found that 100% answers all our needs in terms of recruitment, temporary and permanent. They have never failed an assignment, do not need constant chasing and the rates are good. We now only use 100%.

Steve Kerby - Service Manager - AC Solutions

Submit a review